Airs This Week


No episodes scheduled this week.
Check episode guide for upcoming show times.


Show Description


+Cucumber - Series 1 - Set up



Who is Henry and what’s happened to his comfortable life?

Life for 46 year old Henry and his boyfriend Lance is comfortable and settled. But after the most disastrous date night in history – involving a threesome, two police cars, and Boney M – Henry’s old life shatters, and his new life begins. And with his dangerous old friend Cliff prowling around, Henry has to think fast, and forge a whole new life, while facing truths about himself which challenge his entire identity.

With the same ferocious wit, startling honesty and heartfelt warmth that made Queer As Folk a landmark series, Cucumber explores the passions and pitfalls of 21st century gay life for Henry, Lance and their family and friends.

Episode 01

Henry and Lance embark on a disastrous date night, and life will never be the same.

Episode 02

Henry begins his new life, but Freddie marks out the battle lines.

Episode 03

Henry stumbles into a dangerous trap when Freddie meets his old high school teacher, Gregory.

Episode 04

Henry goes on a date with a complete stranger, while Lance’s long, dark night leads him to an unexpected bed.

Episode 05

Henry’s secrets and lies catch up with him, while Lance’s wildest dreams could come true.

Episode 06

Lance tries to work out the truth about Daniel.

Episode 07

Henry, Freddie and Dean are trapped together when a manhunt goes wrong.

Episode 08

Henry desperately tries to keep the events of his past locked up. Only Freddie realizes the truth.uth.